This website uses only third party cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More info Close
Load music player


Ten years on air
Listen and vote for any of the songs nominated by Museboat team and Museboat listeners or NOMINATE YOURS wink We´ll be happy to place your nomination to the award playlist.

The Museboat Musies Summer 2021 Award winners will be decided primarily by the total number of votes obtained but also by direct participation in the competition by artists and their fans in the form of presence in the chatroome, comments, sharing posts, tweets or entry for the main prize in cash. Positive feedback and presence in the chatroom, significantly increases the chance for your song to Win Museboat Musies Summer 2021 Award wink

  NOMINATE SONG FOR AWARD      VOTE IN MUSIES AWARD

We will replay shows always on MONDAYS and you can vote for your favs as many times as you like.

The Gala Show will take place on June 27th 2021 at 9pm London time, 10pm in Berlin, 11pm in Athens, 4pm in New York, 1pm in Las Vegas, 6pm in Rio de Janeiro and 8am Sydney.


MUSIES AWARD SUMMER 2021 ROUND 6 RESULTS

Museboat Musies Award events





The first ROUND of the competition is on Wednesday, May 12th 2021 and everyone is warmly welcomed to join us in the chatroom. Remember that presence in the chatroom significantly increases the chance for your favourite song to Win Museboat Musies Award wink


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Ten years on air



No data to show at the moment. Try later. Top