Load music player

Top 25 Chart Show Poll & Info   

 
Find your favourite song to VOTE any day or every day as many time as you like. Join us in the chatroom to listen to the best music on Museboat Live every other week at 10pm London,
5pm New York, 2pm Las Vegas, 6pm in Rio de Janeiro and 7am Sydney time.





To vote again, close popup window and click vote icon again
You can vote every day and as many times as you like.
By voting for your favourite artists you help us to play only the best music from our rotation.





Show Executive Producer



Get announcement before the show start:

This Top 25 Chart Show is Brought to you By:
(Your Name / Company / Organization Name)


Every donation serves only to cover operating expences and enhancement of this music show. Help us to bring you the best music from all around the world to everyone. You can support us by sharing, too. Share this page at your facebook or twitter and help fantastic artists to get their music heard.

BECOME A DONOR OF THIS SHOW

Company / organization logo or personal cover photo along with donor description will appear at Top 25 chart music show website page.



Chart Show Voting Info



Top 25 Music Chart is the list of 25 the most popular songs on Museboat Live in the past two weeks. Every song needs as many votes as possible to get to the top of our chart.

Chart show is based on votes from Museboat website visitors and on feedback activities (sharing, tweeting, commenting) within Museboat Live channel.

Songs are nominated by their popularity measured by "Song on Demand" plays, chatroom comments, Facebook shares and Tweets.

Alphabetical order of songs in the chart is updated every week at the top 25 chart show page along with new voting poll.

Every #1, #2 and #3 song in our Top 25 Chart show will get free airplay 8 times every day at the end of every LISTEN & CHAT show.

All #1 artists will get to our radio Hall of Fame.

We accept songs only from Museboat Live 24/7 rotation. Songs what didn´t receive any or the less votes will leave the chart.

Using of robots to send us more votes without visiting our website will result in excluding such votes from our countdown. You bet we will find it out.



Your Top 25 Song Nomination



If you cannot find your favourite artist in this poll, nominate YOURS ! Send us as many songs requests as possible and we will place your favourite song to the top 25 chart show nominations.

It´s that easy and no registration is needed. We accept artists from Museboat Live 24/7 rotation only.


SUPPORT NOMINATIONS NOMINATE NEW SONG



Hall of Fame

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed. The most popular
artists of all times
Featured Artists

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed. Become Featured Artist right now!
Featured Artist gets hundreds of new likes from core Museboat Live members.


BECOME FEATURED ARTIST
Media Partners

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed. Become Media Partner right now!
Media partners get advanced promotion within Museboat Live members. Turn our listeners to your friends and customers.


BECOME MEDIA PARTNER













No data to show at the moment. Try later. Top