This website uses only third party cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More info Close




HOW TO START

To get sound, click on play icon at the top of any website page and then click play icon again. Wait a few seconds for radio stream. After you have audio player on, you can browse Museboat website pages without loosing sound.


ISSUES WITH SOUND OR CHATROOM

In case of any issues with sound, refresh radio player (even a few times) at the top of the page and wait a few seconds for radio stream. If it does not help, reset your browser (close and open it again) and clear cache memory (delete cookies). The same procedure counts in case of any issues with chatroom.

If you cannot see chatroom or radio player at all, you probably have something blocked in your browser settings. (browser settings for https (SSL) only, disallowed javascripts, blocked cookies or something else).

We recommend use Chrome browser instead of IE or MS Edge.



CHATROOM HELP

Login to the chatroom by writing your name or nickname to the login tab. If you are an artist, we recommend you to use your FIRST NAME + STAGE NAME
(e.g.: AndyI&SON).

Each playlist is FLEXIBLE, which means that we reserve the right to play music from artists and their fans in the chatroom before the others.

We are going to chat with each other so please, introduce yourselves when in the chatroom for the first time or just say "Hi" and write artist name you support in the show.

Almost every airplay of the song in music shows is also tweeted on Twitter and shared on Facebook. We promote two links for every artist in the show: link to AMPK and link to Facebook along with artist´s cover art. You can find more about artist we play by clicking on any artist cover or link in the chatroom to open Artist Media Promotion Kit (AMPK). To close AMPK and return to the chatroom just click on "X" icon at the right top corner.

Every comment in the chatroom on the music we play is important and duly appreciated. The more comments artists have the sooner our listeners can find and request airplay of the song again. Song on demand requests also counts as a nomintations for the MBMC Top 25 Chart on Wednesdays.



SHOW MAINTIME INFO

Museboat Live maintime is always at 10pm London, 11pm Berlin, 12pm Moscow, 5pm in New York, 2pm in Las Vegas , 6pm Rio de Janeiro, 6am Tokyo and 7am Sydney time, unless otherwise specified.

During daylight saving time (for about two weeks in March and October), the broadcasting in the US, Canada, Brazil, and Australia is shifted forward or backward by one hour. In Europe, show maintime remains unchanged. We always inform you in advance about changes in summer or winter time.

To reach listeners regardless of where they live, we replay LISTEN & CHAT shows EVERY THREE HOURS from it´s start time.




Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

NEW ARTISTS AND SONGS




FEATURED ARTISTS




ARTIST OF THE WEEK




CHATROOM TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Access to the chatroom is alowed visitors at the age of 18+. If you are not an adult, do not login to the chatroom. The chat room has blocked direct messages to prevent hate speech, defamation, and other unfair practices.

In case of detection of unfair practices of visitors in connection with the chatroom (defamation, abuse, bullying, violent and hateful written expressions), the Museboat website or its connected social networks, please inform us immediately about this action at contact us page.

We mostly do not block any conversation in the chatroom except of the following: TALKS ABOUT POLITICS, TALKS ABOUT ANY KIND OF RELIGION, TALKS ABOUT SEX, ANY KIND OF OFFICIAL MAINSTREAM PROPAGANDA and generally talks about topics not related to artists and their music. Please, avoid to chat about above mentioned because we are here to support music and artists, not making a base for any kind of non-music propaganda.

On the contrary, we allow placement of links to any music websites, music video, band and artist cover pictures, new music promotion and other music-related social networks, music labels/promoters websites and music news.

Chatroom visitors are allowed to insert music promotion related links and pictures to the room at any time. Chatroom is 24/7 and everyone is allowed to use chatroom as a direct promotional place for artists on Museboat.

Do not use chatroom for any other purposes (spamming, requesting songs and so on).

Please, be polite and avoid from rude criticism. We are here to support artists.




Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

TOP 25 CHART RESULTS





Listen and chat

 

Powered by Minnit Chat


Museboat Live Channel - Summer

Latest Tweets











No data to show at the moment. Try later. Top