Load music player

Who We Are   


Museboat represents two music promotion channels:
Museboat Live channel and Museboat TV-video channel.



The main goal of both channels is free multi-media promotion of artists with the additional feature of promoting brands that support the independent music scene.

Every artist, businessman or nonprofit organization has the opportunity to engage in promotional programs that museboat offers for FREE.



About Museboat



museboat.com is the integral part of Museboat Interactive and acts as a free media promotion link between both, artists and their supporters. Museboat Interactive is registered Non-Government Organization and has the status of a legal entity.

Museboat Live channel is a 24/7 music promotion channel featuring LISTEN & CHAT music shows produced by volunteers. We serve our listeners by offering a variety of content that is not necessarily provided by the larger commercial promotion websites.

Every artist can submit music for airplay in 24/7 rotation or Listen & Chat music shows. We accept the most know music genres for free.

Promoting music only via the Internet, Museboat Live offers direct feedback from listeners in the website chatroom and via social networks like Facebook, Reverbnation or Twitter. Loggin in the chatroom is cross-media promotion friendly and due to the structure of every 3-hours show replays, listeners are able to reach new content regardless of where they live.

All LISTEN & CHAT shows begin at 10pm London tome, which is 11pm in Berlin, 12pm in Athens, 5pm in New York, 4pm in Saint Louis, 2pm in Las Vegas, 7am in Tokio, 7pm in Rio de Janeiro and 9am in Sydney, unless otherwise specified.

Museboat TV-video channel is a fan-first destination covering music video, interviews, brand advocacy and other video content that drives conversation and debate. We accept video submissions from museboat listeners, artists and brands.

One of the most significant benefits of museboat channels is free access to all features and services without registration. You can find everything about what we do for listeners, artists and brands in FAQ page section of our website.



History


muse boat was founded in 2010 by Andy Slovien and a few music enthusiastic volunteers as a result of the common need of free but effective promotion for other artists. Offering free promotional airplay to a huge amount of artists every week, museboat became popular not only for music fans but also for music promoters, A&R scouts, producers and other music professionals worldwide. Since that time, until the present day, museboat offers a wide variety of multi-genre music based on just one simple criteria – music must be good.

At its very beginning, Museboat consisted of five dj´s from all around the world with no specific radio headquarters. As opposed to the AM/FM radio stations, constant and scrupulous reviewing, selecting and airing just the best “non-mainstream“ music greatly increased the range of the initial broadcast of museboat multi-genre repertoir.

In April 2013, museboat and KBM/P International announced partnership in multimedia projects to help independent artists worldwide, aiming at free promotion and sales support of multi-genre independet music. This included production of three compilation CD´s Museboat Digest – Seson Spring, Museboat Digest – Season Summer and Museboat Digest – Season Autumn available on Amazon, iTunes and Bandcamp.

Another big move that Museboat took in 2014 was to become the official media partnership to a charity movement known as WE ARE ONE Music Colaboration Initiative, a non-commercial entity to fight homelessness and poverty on the world. Unfortunatelly, this great project suffered deep loss after the death of its founder Tasos Laurentiadis. Rest in peace, dear friend.

After two yeas long programming break new museboat.com website is released with new concept aiming at advanced cross-promotion between many entities to support independent artists the most efficient way.


Near Future


There is a lot what we prepare in a near future.
Our ambition remain the same, though.

We want to bring independent artists not only the best multimedia environment but also help them to earn some money from our website visitors, either from their music shops or from donations directly to their PayPal accounts.

Museboat will not take any split from donations. Everything will go to artists. Donation button will be available in artist media promotion kit (AMPK) so that every generous donor can easily choose who to support.


Andy Slovien
Founder and CEO at Museboat Interactive.






AUDIO PLAYERS

Museboat Live page for Listeners


ARTISTS

Museboat Live page for Listeners


MEDIA PARTNERS

Museboat Live page for Listeners


PODCASTERS

Museboat Live for podcasters


TVV

Museboat TVV


NEWS

Museboat Live blog
No data to show at the moment. Try later. Top