This website uses only third party cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More info Close
Load music player


TJ´s Muse Bridge Show  

 

TJ´s Muse Bridge show is introducing new artists and new songs to the Museboat Live family. Enjoy opportunity to meet new artists and fans in the chatroom and exchange your favours to each others in this show. In person.

All Museboat Live Music Shows begin at 10pm GMT, which is:
10pm London, 11pm Berlin, 12pm Moscow, 5pm in New York, 2pm in Las Vegas , 6pm Rio de Janeiro, 6am Tokyo and 7am Sydney time.
.

To reach listeners regardless of where they live, we replay this LISTEN & CHAT show EVERY THREE HOURS from it´s start time. The start of the show will be announced in advance on Facebook

NOMINATE SONG FOR TOP 25   |   OPEN CHATROOM

    This show is brought to you by:

    Sometimes Julie

    Sometimes Julie, one of San Diego’s most engaging and original rock bands, emerged from a chance collaboration between singer-songwriters Monica Sorenson and Rick Walker in 2012. Walker, former guitarist for Chicago’s Greeley, is a multi-instrumentalist who reveals his rock and roll genius as he defines Sometimes Julie’s unique sound.

    Sorenson paints the pictures, finds the words, tells the stories, and delivers the melodies with her powerful vocals. Walker is the theory, the rhythm, the science, the skill, and Sorenson is the front woman who is all heart and art.

    The duo’s first collaboration gave birth to their award-winning 2014 debut CD, HEAD FIRST, the title track of which generated substantial buzz, getting spins on both terrestrial and internet radio, and won an Akademia Music Award for best Americana music video. As implied, this album is all about being impulsive, taking risks, and doing what you love.


    Become honourable donor

    All music shows on Museboat Live are produced by vollunteers and exist because of the support of the public.

    We thank you for giving a little back with a one-time donation to continue wonderful music and free promotion programming that is refreshing, engaging, and helps expand perspectives. Any level of support is welcome and will be put to good use.


    DONATE THIS SHOW

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.



TJ´s Muse Bridge show for SUNDAY, April 25th, 2021
TJ´s Muse Bridge show for SUNDAY, April 18th, 2021

No data to show at the moment. Try later. Top