This website uses only third party cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More info Close
Load music player


24/7 Stars Show playing music from featured artists   

 

This show is dedicated to all featured artists on Museboat Live. Know the artists who are more interested in our movement than others.

24/7 Stars show begins always on Fridays at 10pm London time, which is: 11pm in Berlin, 12pm in Athens, 5pm in New York, 2pm in Las Vegas, 6pm in Rio de Janeiro and 8am Sydney time, unless otherwise specified.

To reach listeners regardless of where they live, we replay this LISTEN & CHAT show EVERY THREE HOURS from it´s start time. The start of the show will be announced in advance on Facebook

BECOME FEATURED ARTIST | SONG ON DEMAND | FULL SHOW PLAYLIST |
OPEN CHATROOM

Up In The Alley show




    Become honourable donor

    All music shows on Museboat Live are produced by vollunteers and exist because of the support of the public.

    We thank you for giving a little back with a one-time donation to continue wonderful music and free promotion programming that is refreshing, engaging, and helps expand perspectives. Any level of support is welcome and will be put to good use.


    DONATE THIS SHOW



Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.
Featured Artists - 24/7 Stars Show EVERY FRIDAY
No data to show at the moment. Try later. Top