Show Maintime by City
Standard Time

If you cannot find your city, try the biggest one in your region with the same time zone

This artist and song is not in 24/7 rotation.     Submit your music for airplay consideration.
* Adjusted for Daylight Saving Time

Abidjan 22:00
Abu Dhabi 2:00
Abuja 23:00
Acapulco 16:00
Accra 22:00
Adak 12:00
Adamstown 14:00
Addis Ababa 1:00
Adelaide * 8:30
Aden 1:00
Agra 3:30
Aguascalientes 16:00
Ahmedgarh 3:30
Albuquerque 15:00
Alert 17:00
Algiers 23:00
Alice Springs 7:30
Almaty 4:00
Alofi 11:00
Amman 0:00
Amsterdam 23:00
Amsterdam Island 3:00
Anadyr 10:00
Anchorage 13:00
Andorra La Vella 23:00
Ankara 1:00
Antananarivo 1:00
Apia 11:00
Aqtobe 3:00
Ashgabat 3:00
Asmara 1:00
Asuncion * 19:00
Athens 0:00
Atlanta 17:00
Auckland * 11:00
Augusta 17:00
Austin 16:00
Baghdad 1:00
Baker Island 10:00
Baker Lake 16:00
Baku 2:00
Balikpapan 6:00
Baltimore 17:00
Bamako 22:00
Bandar Seri Begawan 6:00
Bandung 5:00
Bangkok 5:00
Bangui 23:00
Banjul 22:00
Barcelona 23:00
Basse-Terre (Guadeloupe) 18:00
Basseterre (St. Kitts) 18:00
Beijing 6:00
Beirut 0:00
Belém 19:00
Belfast 22:00
Belgrade 23:00
Belmopan 16:00
Belushya Guba 1:00
Bengaluru 3:30
Berlin 23:00
Bern 23:00
Bhubaneshwar 3:30
Billings 15:00
Bishkek 4:00
Bismarck 16:00
Bissau 22:00
Blanc-Sablon 18:00
Bogota 17:00
Boise 15:00
Boston 17:00
Brasilia 19:00
Bratislava 23:00
Brazzaville 23:00
Bridgetown 18:00
Brisbane 8:00
Brussels 23:00
Bucharest 0:00
Budapest 23:00
Buenos Aires 19:00
Bujumbura 0:00
Cairns 8:00
Cairo 0:00
Calgary 15:00
Canberra * 9:00
Cancún 17:00
Cape Town 0:00
Caracas 18:00
Cardiff 22:00
Casablanca * 23:00
Castries 18:00
Cayenne 19:00
Charleston 17:00
Chatham Islands * 11:45
Chelyabinsk 3:00
Chennai 3:30
Cheyenne 15:00
Chibougamau 17:00
Chicago 16:00
Chita 7:00
Chișinău 0:00
Chongqing 6:00
Colombo 3:30
Columbia 17:00
Columbus 17:00
Conakry 22:00
Concord 17:00
Copenhagen 23:00
Coral Harbour 17:00
Córdoba 19:00
Dakar 22:00
Dallas 16:00
Damascus 0:00
Danmarkshavn 22:00
Dar es Salaam 1:00
Darwin 7:30
Delhi 3:30
Denpasar 6:00
Denver 15:00
Des Moines 16:00
Detroit 17:00
Dhaka 4:00
Diego Garcia 4:00
Dili 7:00
Djibouti 1:00
Dnipro 0:00
Dodoma 1:00
Doha 1:00
Douglas 22:00
Dover 17:00
Dubai 2:00
Dublin 22:00
Dushanbe 3:00
Easter Island * 17:00
Edinburgh 22:00
Edmonton 15:00
El Aaiún * 23:00
Eucla 6:45
Eureka 16:00
Fairbanks 13:00
Fakaofo 11:00
Fort-de-France 18:00
Fortaleza 19:00
Frankfurt 23:00
Freetown 22:00
Funafuti 10:00
Gaborone 0:00
Galapagos Islands 16:00
Geneva 23:00
George Town (Cayman) 17:00
Georgetown (Guyana) 18:00
Gibraltar 23:00
Gitega 0:00
Glasgow 22:00
Grise Fiord 17:00
Guadalajara 16:00
Guatemala City 16:00
Guayaquil 17:00
Hagåtña 8:00
Halifax 18:00
Hamilton 18:00
Hanoi 5:00
Happy Valley-Goose Bay 18:00
Harare 0:00
Hartford 17:00
Havana 17:00
Helsinki 0:00
Hermosillo 15:00
Ho Chi Minh 5:00
Hobart * 9:00
Hong Kong 6:00
Honiara 9:00
Honolulu 12:00
Houston 16:00
Hovd 5:00
Indianapolis 17:00
Indore 3:30
Inuvik 15:00
Irkutsk 6:00
Islamabad 3:00
Istanbul 1:00
Ittoqqortoormiit 21:00
Izhevsk 2:00
Jackson 16:00
Jakarta 5:00
Jamestown 22:00
Jayapura 7:00
Jerusalem 0:00
Johannesburg 0:00
Juba 0:00
Juneau 13:00
Kabul 2:30
Kaliningrad 0:00
Kampala 1:00
Kangerlussuaq 19:00
Kansas City 16:00
Karachi 3:00
Kathmandu 3:45
Kazan 1:00
Kemi 0:00
Khartoum 0:00
Khatanga 5:00
Kigali 0:00
King Edward Point 20:00
Kingston 17:00
Kingstown 18:00
Kinshasa 23:00
Kiritimati 12:00
Knoxville 17:00
Kobe 7:00
Kolkata 3:30
Komsomolsk-on-Amur 8:00
Krasnoyarsk 5:00
Kuala Lumpur 6:00
Kuujjuaq 17:00
Kuwait City 1:00
Kyiv 0:00
Kyoto 7:00
La Paz 18:00
Lagos 23:00
Lahore 3:00
Las Vegas 14:00
Lhasa 6:00
Libreville 23:00
Lilongwe 0:00
Lima 17:00
Lincoln 16:00
Lisbon 22:00
Little Rock 16:00
Ljubljana 23:00
Lomé 22:00
London 22:00
Longyearbyen 23:00
Los Angeles 14:00
Louisville 17:00
Luanda 23:00
Lubumbashi 0:00
Ludhiana 3:30
Lusaka 0:00
Luxembourg 23:00
Madison 16:00
Madrid 23:00
Madurai 3:30
Magadan 9:00
Majuro 10:00
Makassar 6:00
Makkah 1:00
Malabo 23:00
Male 3:00
Manado 6:00
Managua 16:00
Manama 1:00
Manaus 18:00
Manila 6:00
Manokwari 7:00
Maputo 0:00
Marion Island (Prince Edward Islands) 1:00
Mary's Harbour 18:30
Maseru 0:00
Mazatlan 15:00
Mbabane 0:00
Medina 1:00
Melbourne * 9:00
Mexicali 14:00
Mexico City 16:00
Miami 17:00
Midland 16:00
Midway 11:00
Milan 23:00
Milwaukee 16:00
Minneapolis 16:00
Minsk 1:00
Mogadishu 1:00
Monaco 23:00
Monrovia 22:00
Montevideo 19:00
Montgomery 16:00
Montpelier 17:00
Montréal 17:00
Moroni 1:00
Moscow 1:00
Mumbai 3:30
Murmansk 1:00
Muscat 2:00
N'Djamena 23:00
Nagoya 7:00
Nairobi 1:00
Nashville 16:00
Nassau 17:00
Naypyidaw 4:30
New Delhi 3:30
New Orleans 16:00
New York 17:00
Newark 17:00
Ngerulmud 7:00
Niamey 23:00
Nicosia 0:00
Norilsk 5:00
Nouakchott 22:00
Novgorod 1:00
Novosibirsk 5:00
Nuku'alofa 11:00
Nursultan 4:00
Nuuk 19:00
Odesa 0:00
Oklahoma City 16:00
Omsk 4:00
Oral 3:00
Orlando 17:00
Osaka 7:00
Oslo 23:00
Ottawa 17:00
Ouagadougou 22:00
Palikir 9:00
Palma 23:00
Panama 17:00
Papeete 12:00
Paramaribo 19:00
Paris 23:00
Patna 3:30
Pensacola 16:00
Perm 3:00
Perth 6:00
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky 10:00
Pevek 10:00
Philadelphia 17:00
Phnom Penh 5:00
Phoenix 15:00
Podgorica 23:00
Pond Inlet 17:00
Ponta Delgada 21:00
Pontianak 5:00
Port-au-Prince 17:00
Port-aux-Francais 3:00
Port Louis 2:00
Port Moresby 8:00
Port of Spain 18:00
Port Vila 9:00
Portland 14:00
Porto Novo 23:00
Prague 23:00
Praia 21:00
Pretoria 0:00
Pristina 23:00
Providence 17:00
Pune 3:30
Punta Arenas * 19:00
Pyongyang 7:00
Qaanaaq 19:00
Québec 17:00
Quito 17:00
Rabat * 23:00
Raleigh 17:00
Rapid City 15:00
Rarotonga 12:00
Recife 19:00
Regina 16:00
Resolute Bay 16:00
Reykjavik 22:00
Richmond 17:00
Riga 0:00
Rio Branco 17:00
Rio de Janeiro 19:00
Riyadh 1:00
Rome 23:00
Roseau 18:00
Rovaniemi 0:00
Sacramento 14:00
Saint-Denis 2:00
Saint George's 18:00
Saint John (CA - NB) 18:00
Saint John's (Antigua) 18:00
Saint-Petersburg 1:00
Salem 14:00
Salt Lake City 15:00
Salvador 19:00
Samara 2:00
San Diego 14:00
San Francisco 14:00
San Jose (CR) 16:00
San Jose (USA) 14:00
San Juan 18:00
San Marino 23:00
San Salvador 16:00
Sana 1:00
Santiago * 19:00
Santo Domingo 18:00
São Paulo 19:00
São Tomé 22:00
Sapporo 7:00
Sarajevo 23:00
Seattle 14:00
Seoul 7:00
Shanghai 6:00
Shenzhen 6:00
Singapore 6:00
Sioux Falls 16:00
Skopje 23:00
Sofia 0:00
Srednekolymsk 9:00
Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte 3:30
St. John's (CA - NF) 18:30
St. Louis 16:00
St. Paul 16:00
Stanley 19:00
Stockholm 23:00
Sucre 18:00
Surabaya 5:00
Surat 3:30
Suva 10:00
Suzhou 6:00
Sydney * 9:00
Taipei 6:00
Tallinn 0:00
Tarawa 10:00
Tashkent 3:00
Tbilisi 2:00
Tegucigalpa 16:00
Tehran 1:30
Tel Aviv 0:00
Thimphu 4:00
Thiruvananthapuram 3:30
Thule Air Base 18:00
Tijuana 14:00
Tiksi 7:00
Timbuktu 22:00
Tirana 23:00
Tokyo 7:00
Topeka 16:00
Toronto 17:00
Tórshavn 22:00
Tripoli 0:00
Tromsø 23:00
Tunis 23:00
Ufa 3:00
Ulaanbaatar 6:00
Unalaska 13:00
Ürümqi 6:00
Vaduz 23:00
Valletta 23:00
Vancouver 14:00
Varanasi 3:30
Vatican City 23:00
Veracruz 16:00
Verkhoyansk 8:00
Victoria 2:00
Vienna 23:00
Vientiane 5:00
Vilnius 0:00
Vladivostok 8:00
Wake Island 10:00
Warsaw 23:00
Washington DC 17:00
Wellington * 11:00
Whitehorse 15:00
Windhoek 0:00
Winnipeg 16:00
Yakutsk 7:00
Yamoussoukro 22:00
Yangon 4:30
Yaoundé 23:00
Yaren 10:00
Yekaterinburg 3:00
Yellowknife 15:00
Yerevan 2:00
Yokohama 7:00
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 9:00
Zagreb 23:00
Zürich 23:00








No data to show at the moment. Try later. Top