Eye On Jamz Show

with Tim Board

DONATE

TUESDAYS

Eye on Jamz brings you the hottest indie music from around the world and from a wide variety of genres. Musicians you are not hearing on commerial radio but should be. We not only bring you the music, we bring the musicians via interviews on the program. If you want to be ahead of the curve and hear great indie music. Show begins at 10pm London~5pm New York~2pm Las Vegas~6pm Rio de Janeiro~7am Sydney and you can tune in at home website page. To reach listeners regardless of where they live, we replay this LISTEN & CHAT show EVERY THREE HOURS from it´s start time. The start of the show will be announced in advance on Facebook.





Overview

INFO SECTION

You can contact us in any matter easily via our contact form If you are an artist / advertizer / promoter / influencer, feel free to send us your press release, news, inquiry or proposal. We will get back to you as soon as possible.








Show Executive Producer

Museboat Live Channel

Museboat is free media promotion website for listeners, artists and brands acting as an intermediate between both, music and business.

Museboat presents Museboat Live channel and Museboat TV-video channel. The main goal of both channels is free multi-media promotion for artists and brands.


Do you want to become show executive producer?

Help us produce this music show by donating any amount, and we'll put information about you, your business, or the movement here.


BECOME SHOW EXECUTIVE PRODUCER


INFO SECTION

You can contact us in any matter easily via our contact form If you are an artist / advertizer / promoter / influencer, feel free to send us your press release, news, inquiry or proposal. We will get back to you as soon as possible.




SHOW MAINTIME


We bring you this show in our broadcasting every Tuesday unless otherwise specified.

From March 25th, the time in some countries moves forward by one hour, so our music shows during this period start as follows:

  10pm London, 11pm in Berlin, Midnight in Moscow, 5pm in New York, 2pm in Las Vegas, 7pm Rio de Janeiro, 7am Tokyo and 9am Sydney time.

Here you can find out when this show starts in your city or region.




  Become Honourable Donor

All music shows on Museboat Live are produced by vollunteers and exist because of the support of the public.

We thank you for giving a little back with a one-time donation to continue wonderful music and free promotion programming that is refreshing, engaging, and helps expand perspectives. Any level of support is welcome and will be put to good use.



 border=

INFO SECTION

You can contact us in any matter easily via our contact form If you are an artist / advertizer / promoter / influencer, feel free to send us your press release, news, inquiry or proposal. We will get back to you as soon as possible.