This website uses only third party cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
More info Close

Listen to the best music in Museboat Live Listen & Chat music shows every day. Find new friends in the chatroom 24/7. Share your love and explore the world of fantastic music and amazing brands supporting artists.


LISTEN & CHAT Show Schedule


Show maintime is at 10pm London, 11pm Berlin, 5pm New York, 4pm Chicago,
2pm Las Vegas, 7pm Rio de Janeiro, 8am Tokyo and 9am Sydney time

We replay our shows every three hours.
You can listen to the show 7 more times at a time that is the best for you.


  •   SUNDAY: TJ´s Muse Bridge
  •   MONDAY: Song Requests
  •   TUESDAY: Muse Tower
  •   WEDNESDAY: Top 25 Chart
  •   THURSDAY: NY Harbor Jam
  •   FRIDAY: Miguel K Music Show
  •   SATURDAY: 24/7 Stars
  •   SATURDAY: RAA Radio Shows


Chatroom

Live chat is a platform that allows you to chat directly with your radio show listeners, music fans and friends and also is an effective way to take your work to the next level. The more you know about the needs and wants of your target audience, the better you’ll be able to serve them with your radio show content.

SHOW / HIDE CHATROOM

MUSEBOAT LIVE CHATROOM
  Museboat Live
  • Dropping links to the chatroom
  • Sharing content
  • Promoting music
  • Promoting brand
  • Placing .exe files
  • Slendering others
  • Spamming
  • Sexual, rasistic and violent posts
Caution!

Do NOT download any files from unknown sources.

Latest Tweets



New Artists





New Artists and New Songs

Explore tens of new artists on Museboat Live by clicking on any artist´s cover picture right now.
This promotional kit contains Audio and Video players, Twitter, Facebook, Official website and shop directlinks.
Everything without leaving our website and its parts like chatroom, tv channel, news or other content.



Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

New Artists

Everything we do at Museboat Live is done for artists. Our main aim is to promote artists to get more exposure and promotion without any charges for them.

Artist, recording labels or official promoters can send us songs and after our internal review we decide to place their music to our 24/7 rotation and also to our LISTEN & CHAT shows we produce every other week. We listen to huge amount of songs daily to support the best artists, because they really deserve that.

Promotion is the blood of any art and we offer FREE promotion to their music without any other conditions. Artists do not pay for airplay nor we ask them for any money to place their music
to our music projects.

To get their music to the broadest audience worldwide, we created free-to-enter promotional programs like Instore Music Players, Radio Airplay Aliance, Revenue Sharing program, events and news sharing, artist of the week, top 25 chart show and more.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.






TJ´s Muse Bridge Show

Category: Music & more
Hosted by: TaunJua C. Clark
Scheduled: SUNDAYS
   
Radio show Host / Dj Starting on Sunday with TJ´s Muse Bridge show, Museboat Live Channel brings new LISTEN & CHAT introducing new artists and new songs. Enjoy opportunity to meet new artists and fans in the chatroom and exchange your favours to each others in this show. Show maintime is every SUNDAY at : 10pm in London, 11pm in Berlin, 5pm in New York, 4pm in Chicago, 2pm in Las Vegas, 7pm in Rio de Janeiro, 8am in Tokyo and 9am in Sydney.
Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Song Requests Show

Category: Music
Hosted by: Radio Show Host(s) / DJ(s)
Scheduled: MONDAYS
   
Radio show Host / Dj You can request your favourite song anytime and as many times as you like and we will place it to our broadcasting. Browse our artists in the form on the right hand side and send us your song request now.  Song Requests LISTEN & CHAT Show is on air every other MNDAY at : 10 pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 12pm Athens ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 9am Sydney.
Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Muse Tower Show

Category: Music
Hosted by: Radio Show Host(s) / DJ(s)
Scheduled: TUESDAYS
   
Radio show Host / Dj On Tueasdy, we bring the preview to the world of business in Muse Tower LISTEN & CHAT Show with valuable advice and special guests. Find out which brands or services are better suited to you than others with the ability to talk directly to their representatives. This and more along with the amazing music from the Museboat Live catalog at : 10pm in London, 11pm in Berlin, 5pm in New York, 4pm in Chicago, 2pm in Las Vegas, 7pm in Rio de Janeiro, 8am in Tokyo and 9am in Sydney.
Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Top 25 Chart Show

Category: Music Chart
Hosted by: TaunJua C. Clark
Scheduled: WEDNESDAYS
   
Radio show Host / Dj Join our Top 25 LISTEN & CHAT show every other Thursday. Show your support to artists in our countdown and VOTE for their music in Top 25 Chart.  Hosted by TJ from Las Vegas brings you the most popular songs on Museboat Live at : 10pm in London, 11pm in Berlin, 5pm in New York, 4pm in Chicago, 2pm in Las Vegas, 7pm in Rio de Janeiro, 8am in Tokyo and 9am in Sydney.
Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


New York Harbor Jam Show

Category: Music
Hosted by: Angela Terace Trippe
Scheduled: THURSDAYS
   
Radio show Host / Dj Drop your anchor at the New York Harbor Jam where the greatest music on the planet docks! Discovering and delivering the best multi-genre music you wish you were listening to. Rush Hour in NY every Tuesday for 2 hours of music from artists all over the world.

Hosted by Angela Terace Trippe from New York brings you fantastic music on Museboat Live on Thursdays at : 10pm in London, 11pm in Berlin, 5pm in New York, 4pm in Chicago, 2pm in Las Vegas, 7pm in Rio de Janeiro, 8am in Tokyo and 9am in Sydney.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


24/7 Stars Show

Category: Music
Scheduled: SATURDAYS
   
Radio show Host / Dj We play the music from all FEATURED artists in 24/7 Stars Show on FRIDAYS at : 10am in London, 11am in Berlin, 5am in New York, 4am in Chicago, 2am in Las Vegas, 7am in Rio de Janeiro, 8pmm in Tokyo and 9pm in Sydney.
Get your 100% airplay on Museboat Live. Join our family as the FEATURED ARTIST.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


RAA Radio Shows

Category: Various show categories
Hosted by: Various Radio Show Host(s) / DJ(s)
Scheduled: SATURDAYS
   
Radio show Host / Dj Convert your podcast into real radio show with broadcasting slot in the most lucrative time. From Saturday to Sunday, we will introduce 12 the best music show hosts to the rest of the world. Help us to share expenses for broadcasting time and get your own music show to Museboat Live Channel.

RAA Radio shows start always on Saturdays at : 10pm in London, 11pm in Berlin, 5pm in New York, 4pm in Chicago, 2pm in Las Vegas, 7pm in Rio de Janeiro, 8am in Tokyo and 9am in Sydney.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Miguel K Music Show

Category: Music
Scheduled: FRIDAYS
   
Radio show Host / Dj The Miguel K. Radio and Spotify tour on Museboat Live at http://museboat.com is hosting the Unsigned Talent Tour presented by Miguel K, playing all music genres from all over the world. Be sure to tune in and discover new music on Fridays at : 10pm in London, 11pm in Berlin, 5pm in New York, 4pm in Chicago, 2pm in Las Vegas, 7pm in Rio de Janeiro, 8am in Tokyo and 9am in Sydney.
Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


eSolicited Music Show

Category: Music
Scheduled: SUNDAYS
   
Radio show Host / Dj Artists deserve to be appreciated for their hard work, no matter what genre their music is or where they come from.

Based on artists-to-channel cooperative model, we bring you 24 hours long eSolicited Music Show with great music from all around the world.

Please, support all these truly fantastic artists by listening, sending your feedback, commenting, or even by taking over the executive producer title for the entire music show. Be sure to tune in and discover new music on Sundays at : 10am in London, 11am in Berlin, 5am in New York, 4am in Chicago, 2am in Las Vegas, 7am in Rio de Janeiro, 8pm in Tokyo and 9pm in Sydney.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.





Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.
Open / Close Chatroom CHATROOM
Open / Close TV-Video Channel TV - VIDEO
MUSEBOAT LIVE CHATROOM

  Museboat Chat
Chat powered by Minnit Chat
museboat

Museboat TV on Viloud