This website uses only third party cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More info Close
Load music player


CHANGE IN THE BROACASTING

Museboat Live Maintime today
Based on a huge number of votes in favor of the continuation of the Museboat Musies Award, we decided to continue this successful competition in 2021 so that the opportunity is given to all the fantastic artists whose music we are honored to play in our broadcasting.

For this reason, we are merging our regular music charts with this competition.

In 2021 we prepared not one but two Cash Prize Raffles competitions for the main prize in cash. Take advantage of this opportunity and buy raffle tickets as soon as possible.

  BUY RAFFLE TICKETS



Top 25 Chart Show Winners for April 28th   

 
#1 ANDY SHEARER
#2 SOMETIMES JULIE
#3 PROJECT ALICE


Top 25 Chart Show  

 
Top 25 Chart Show is the list of 25 the most popular songs on Museboat Live. You can vote for your favourite artist every day and as many times as you like.

All Museboat Live Music Shows begin at 10pm London time, which is: 11pm in Berlin, 12pm in Athens,5pm in New York, 2pm in Las Vegas, 6pm in Rio de Janeiro, 6am Tokyo and 8am Sydney time, unless otherwise specified.

To reach listeners regardless of where they live, we replay this LISTEN & CHAT show EVERY THREE HOURS from it´s start time. The start of the show will be announced in advance on Facebook

VOTE FOR SONGS
| SUPPORT NOMINATION | NOMINATE SONG FOR TOP 25 |
OPEN CHATROOM

    Become honourable donor

    All music shows on Museboat Live are produced by vollunteers and exist because of the support of the public.

    We thank you for giving a little back with a one-time donation to continue wonderful music and free promotion programming that is refreshing, engaging, and helps expand perspectives. Any level of support is welcome and will be put to good use.


    DONATE THIS SHOW



Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


The most popular songs in the last two weeks
ALPHABETICAL ORDER
Here is the latest list of 25 the most popular songs in the last two weeks in Alphabetical Order.
You can vote for your favourite artist and get your beloved song to the top of our chart.
If you want to know more about our chart, read our top 25 chart info or find the latest top 25 chart results.


|


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.





Top 25 Chart show for April 28th, 2021
No data to show at the moment. Try later. Top