TJ´s Muse Bridge Show

hosted by TaunJua aka TJ

DONATE

SHOW REPLAY

SUNDAYS

TJ´s Muse Bridge show is Museboat Live channel's most important music show where we introduce Artists Of The Week, New Artists, New Songs, Interviews, Exclusive playbacks, featured All-timer songs and music from Spotlighted Artists.

Show playlist is FLEXIBLE, which means that we reserve the right to play music from artists and their fans in the multimedia chatroom before the others in the first show premiere.

TJ´s Muse Bridge show maintime is always at

10pm London, 11pm Berlin, Midnight Athens and Helsinki, 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas, 6pm Rio de Janeiro, 6am Tokyo and 7am Sydney, unless otherwise specified.


If you are not much into chat, we reppeat unedited show at show replays page, where you can also directly request a replay of any song from this music show. The start of the show is always announced in advance on Show Facebook page and also at Museboat Facebook page

.

Read more about Museboat Chatroom.

SUBMIT MUSIC FOR AIRPLAY 

Related Link:

SHOWS ARCHIVE



Overview








PROGRAM EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS

This programme is brought to you by:


 
    DELPHI RAVENS

    Jackson County, OR, USA
    Alternative Rock Fusion


The Delphi Ravens are an alternative rock fusion band combining several musical styles. The Ravens were founded in late 2019 by bassist and songwriter Papa B.™ The band comes from the Pacific Northwest with its rich history of breakthrough music. Vocalist Kira delivers her dynamic vocals and co-writes many of the songs. The Band says, “We aren't vanilla or chocolate, but a blend of unique musical flavors!” In 2021 the band recorded and released 7 new tracks - gained 25000 followers - had 85000 streams - was named Artist of the Month in June by MTV Rock - and is still ranked the number one Alternative Rock band in the Pacific Northwest in the USA by ReverbNation.



THANK YOU FOR YOUR FANTASTIC SUPPORT Listen to the best music on the World



This programme is also brought to you by:

 
    THE DARREN HOLLAND PROJECT

      Kansas City Missouri USA
     Poprock


The DHP hail from Grain Valley, MO, and consists of Darren Holland and Cheryl Holland. They have a groovy vibe that really draws you in and keeps people wanting for more. These bangers have been featured on Wolf Rock Radio, Belter Radio, Hard Rock Radio, Menace House of Indies, Banks radio AU, Indie Rampage Radio, and many more. Darren Holland has been playing music for a long time and hails from MO. His mix of pop/rock/indie leaves with a retro feel and new nuances! He features several singers, including himself and Cheryl Holland. Darren creates, writes, and plays most of the instruments on every album. His goal is to become a writer for other artists.



  THANK YOU FOR YOUR FANTASTIC SUPPORT Listen to the best music on the World



 
    THE CAPTAINS SYNDROME

      Sweden
     Rock


With band like Dogtoys, Loony Locos and some local bands from Umeå (Jane Horney) and Jakobstads (Ragnar Hare) on our resume. Mickey and his cousin Kim started this ensamble. And of course with our drum genius Kimmie. Throught the years our house gods have almost look the same, just like from our teenage walls. Iggy Pop, Ramones, U2 and of course the not completely forgotten 80-90 scens. Mickey looked back even more earlier to the 50’s scen. Thats explains our sound quite well. We have not invented something new, only something we like and have feelings for. Our only intentions is to have more fun and have some laugh together. Enjoy the Syndrome and become a piece of the captains. This is your Captain speaking...



  THANK YOU FOR YOUR FANTASTIC SUPPORT Listen to the best music on the World




 
    PLETHORA OF BLISS

      Costa Rica
     Pop / Rock


A poet since she could string words together, Seattle born Plethora of Bliss didn’t realise she could write music until later in life. One day, a friend asked her to sing some of his original music, and she suggested changes to make his songs more vibrant. Soon after, she started writing her own music, which turned into her biggest passion. Plethora of Bliss recorded her first single, “Change It All” in 2020 after being introduced to producer Miguel Garcia of Octavia Studios, in Costa Rica where she currently resides. She refers to him as her “Interpreter” because of his ability to understand what she is hearing in her mind and put it into digital format to share her music with the world. Plethora of Bliss does not consider herself a singer/songwriter so much as a composer who sings her own material. Her goal is to continue bringing music to the world that is inspirational, uplifting, and meaningful. She hopes to one day write for other established artists. Her biggest joy is to write songs that touch people’s hearts and souls.



  THANK YOU FOR YOUR FANTASTIC SUPPORT Listen to the best music on the World




 
    PMAD

      Ireland
     Goth / Rock / Postpunk


MMA FINALIST Paul Dillon is a solo artist named pMad. He started out with writing and playing with The Suicidal Dufflecoats. Now a member of The Greeting & his solo project pMad. Covid-19 strikes and Paul sets up 'The Best of Irish Indie' on Facebook running a series of 'Best of Irish' polls with a wonderful group of Irish Indie fans. Inspired by the group he unearthed all his own music collection and with the use of modern technologies, created a number of singles and a full album.



  THANK YOU FOR YOUR FANTASTIC SUPPORT Listen to the best music on the World












  

SPOTLIGHTED ARTISTS



SPOTLIGHTED ARTISTS 2024









TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for June 16th 2023

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW PLAYLIST












TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for June 9th 2023

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW PLAYLIST












TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for June 2th 2023

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW PLAYLIST












TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for May 26th 2023

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW PLAYLIST












TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for May 19th 2023

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW PLAYLIST












TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for May 12th 2023

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW PLAYLIST












TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for May 5th 2023

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW PLAYLIST












TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for April 28th 2023

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW PLAYLIST












TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for April 21th 2023

BROADCASTING SCHEDULE CHANGE

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW PLAYLIST












TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for April 14th 2023

BROADCASTING SCHEDULE CHANGE

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 9am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW PLAYLIST












TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for April 7th 2023

BROADCASTING SCHEDULE CHANGE

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 9am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW PLAYLIST












TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for March 24th 2023

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 6pm New York ~ 3pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 9am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW PLAYLIST












TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for March 17th 2023

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 6pm New York ~ 3pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 9am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW PLAYLIST





SPOTLIGHTED ARTISTS 2024









TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for March 10th 2023

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 9am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW PLAYLIST





SPOTLIGHTED ARTISTS 2024









TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for March 3th 2023

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 9am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW REPLAY on March 7th 2024

SHOW PLAYLIST





SPOTLIGHTED ARTISTS 2024









TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for February 25th 2023

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 9am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW REPLAY on February 29th 2024

SHOW PLAYLIST












TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE SHOW for February 18th 2023

Show´s at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ Midnight Helsinki ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 9am Sydney unless otherwise specified.

SHOW PLAYLIST











LISTEN AND CHAT


Powered by Museboat and TOMMY RICE  /   GIF CODE SEARCH >

CHATROOM INFO AND FEATURES

You don't need any registration to get into the chatroom. The chatroom is open to anyone who creates their nickname.
The original google chat room remains open only for solving potential problems. Representatives of the Museboat team will appear in it every Thursday during the Museboat Family Day program. You can leave a link in the room with a description or a screenshot of your problems with the functionality of our site.

Never pay for entering to any Museboat Chatroom!!! We NEVER ask money to get there. If this by any chance happens, contact us at: museboatradio @ gmail.com (write email address without spaces) and let us know about it. Find Chatroom access information below. It's free and always will be.

- You can use or input Emoticons/Smileys, GIFs, URL links to the room. Each emoticon or GIF has its original code, which you can find out by moving your mouse or finger over it.
- If you are missing a specific emoticon or gif and would like to add it to our list, put a direct link to the gif (in the form: https://gifsource.com/media/Cmr1OMJ2FN0B2/giphy.gif ) to the chatroom. We will assess it and if the gif is not against the rules of our chat, we will approve it.
- Please, write the name of the artist you represent or support in the chat We suggest creating a nickname with the name of the artist, or the name of the artist with the suffix "fan".
- During the music show, we preferentially play music from artists, their fans or representatives. You can scroll up and down in the chatroom, if you missed some chatpost or info. It is allowed to insert links to social networks, official websites or music stores in the chat.
- Discussions on political, gender, religious, racist and violent topics are NOT allowed. Our goal is to support music regardless of religion, political beliefs, race or sexual orientation.








Become Show Executive Producer

Museboat Live Channel

Museboat is free media promotion website for listeners, artists and brands acting as an intermediate between both, music and business.

Museboat presents Museboat Live channel and Museboat TV-video channel. The main goal of both channels is free multi-media promotion for artists and brands.


Do you want to become show executive producer?

Help us produce this music show by donating any amount, and we'll put information about you, your business, or the movement here.


BECOME SHOW EXECUTIVE PRODUCER




  Become Honourable Donor

All music shows on Museboat Live are produced by vollunteers and exist because of the support of the public.

We thank you for giving a little back with a one-time donation to continue wonderful music and free promotion programming that is refreshing, engaging, and helps expand perspectives. Any level of support is welcome and will be put to good use.

 border=