24/7 Stars Show     

This show is dedicated to all featured artists on Museboat Live.
Know the artists who are more interested in our movement than others.


    The start of the show will be announced in advance on Facebook.

    Show start time is always the same which is 10pm London, 5pm New York, 2pm Las Vegas, 11pm Berlin, 12pm Athens, 7am Rio de Janeiro, 8am Tokio, 9am Sydney time. We look for you in the chatroom.

    SHOW PLAYLIST

This Listen & Chat Show is brought to you by:    (Your Name / Your Brand Name)


Show Executive Producers

Show Executive Producer title is a form of donation with a considerably reduced minimum of contribution, so that literally anyone can get their name on air under more favorable conditions.

If you are interested in granting a deduction from the donated financial amount or if you are able to get a substantial donation for Museboat Interactive, join our mission as a Donor Agent first. Then proceed to the MUSIC SHOW DONATION form below.

BECOME SHOW EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

We would be happy to receive your feedback about this radio show.
We will get back to your comment, suggestions, or thoughts as soon as possible.


SEND US FEEDBACK


Get FEATURED on Museboat Live just by spending a few minutes of your time.
Tell your fans we love your music the same they do.

To become FEATURED ARTIST on Museboat Live will cost you anything but a few minutes of your time. Just link to us with one of museboat embedding widgets on your website or place our link to your Reverbnation / Soundcloud / Bandcamp contacts as a "Featured on Museboat". Everything you need is in ARTISTS section of the music submission form.

BECOME FEATURED ARTIST

Chatroom


Live chat is a platform that allows you to chat directly with your radio show listeners, music fans and friends and also is an effective way to take your work to the next level. The more you know about the needs and wants of your target audience, the better you’ll be able to serve them with your radio show content.


MUSEBOAT LIVE CHATROOM
  • Dropping links to the chatroom
  • Sharing content
  • Promoting music
  • Promoting brand
  • Placing .exe files
  • Slendering others
  • Spamming
  • Sexual, rasistic and violent posts

Latest Tweets



24/7 Stars show permanent playlist



Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.