TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, September 20th, 2020

CHATROOM    SHOW PAGE    SONG ON DEMAND    TOP 25 NOMINATION

10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm in Rio de Janeiro and 7am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, September 13th, 2020      Brought to you by: Mark Eden and UNDER THE TONGUE

CHATROOM    SHOW PAGE    SONG ON DEMAND    TOP 25 NOMINATION

10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm in Rio de Janeiro and 7am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, September 6th, 2020      Brought to you by: Mark Eden and UNDER THE TONGUE

CHATROOM    SHOW PAGE    SONG ON DEMAND    TOP 25 NOMINATION

10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm in Rio de Janeiro and 7am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, August 30th, 2020      Brought to you by: Mark Eden and UNDER THE TONGUE

CHATROOM    SHOW PAGE    SONG ON DEMAND    TOP 25 NOMINATION

10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm in Rio de Janeiro and 7am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, August 23th, 2020      Brought to you by: Mark Eden and UNDER THE TONGUE

CHATROOM    SHOW PAGE    SONG ON DEMAND    TOP 25 NOMINATION

10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm in Rio de Janeiro and 7am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, August 16th, 2020      Brought to you by: Mark Eden and UNDER THE TONGUE

CHATROOM    SHOW PAGE    SONG ON DEMAND    TOP 25 NOMINATION

10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 6pm in Rio de Janeiro and 7am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, August 9th, 2020      Brought to you by: Mark Eden and UNDER THE TONGUE

CHATROOM    SHOW PAGE    SONG ON DEMAND    TOP 25 NOMINATION

10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 9am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, August 2th, 2020      Brought to you by: Mark Eden and UNDER THE TONGUE

CHATROOM    SHOW PAGE    SONG ON DEMAND    TOP 25 NOMINATION

10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 9am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, July 26th, 2020      Brought to you by: Mark Eden and UNDER THE TONGUE

CHATROOM    SHOW PAGE    SONG ON DEMAND    TOP 25 NOMINATION

10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 9am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, July 19th, 2020      Brought to you by: Mark Eden and UNDER THE TONGUE

CHATROOM    SHOW PAGE    SONG ON DEMAND    TOP 25 NOMINATION

10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 9am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, July 12th, 2020

CHATROOM    SHOW PAGE    SONG ON DEMAND    TOP 25 NOMINATION

10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 9am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, July 5th, 2020

CHATROOM    SHOW PAGE    SONG ON DEMAND    TOP 25 NOMINATION

10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 9am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, June 28th, 2020

CHATROOM    SHOW PAGE    SONG ON DEMAND    TOP 25 NOMINATION

10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 9am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, June 21th, 2020

CHATROOM    SHOW PAGE    SONG ON DEMAND    TOP 25 NOMINATION

10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 9am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, June 14th, 2020    SHOW PAGE    CHATROOM    REQUEST SONG FOR AIRPLAY
10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 9am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, June 7th, 2020    SHOW PAGE    CHATROOM    REQUEST SONG FOR AIRPLAY
10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 9am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, May 31th, 2020    SHOW PAGE    CHATROOM    REQUEST SONG FOR AIRPLAY
10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 9am Sydney


TJ´s Muse Bridge show playlist     
SUNDAY, May 24th, 2020    SHOW PAGE    CHATROOM    REQUEST SONG FOR AIRPLAY
10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 1am Moscow ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro ~ 7am Tokyo ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 9am Sydney




No data to show at the moment. Try later.
Top