AMPK powered by   
    embed AMPK


Wild Freedom are a metal band from Barcelona (Spain) currently composed with frontman and singer Ian Wilde, guitarist Adryen Rock, and bassist Dave Starblitz, the band started back in 2010 with Ian, Adryen and Chris Carrest (former drummer). Ten years in the making, the band have released a full studio album (Set the night on fire) and toured Spain, Eastern Europe and Russia, published three more singles along the way with good reception from fans and critics alike. After the departure of Chris Carrest (drummer) and Jimmy Q (guitarist), the band set out to make their most ambitious work yet, exploring new sounds and ideas for their second album. With the new record already finished, Wild Freedom will soon present their new work as well as the new full line up.

Submit New Music | Become Featured Artist | Update AMPK
2010-2021 © All Rights Reserved.