Watch SUM OF SEVEN music video      Request Song from this artist for airplay

                    AMPK powered by   
    Update AMPK


Sum of Seven is a progressive metal band from Finland. The band is all about creating music that is inspiring. The self-titled debut album released late 2015 was praised by its songwriting and presents the listener with inspiring musical atmospheres ranging from heavy as hell to light as a feather. The second album, “Time Is Not On Your Side”, was released in November 2019. The story on the new album progresses with a deep narrative about a struggle with a fleeting sanity. The music complements the story with powerful riffs and diverse, rich melodies.The introduction of keyboards adds greatly to the overall atmospheric feel. The album received great reviews and was again praised for the ingenious songwriting. “Time Is Not On Your Side” builds up to a solid musical experience that takes the listener from depths of despair to the height of hope.
2010-2022 © All Rights Reserved