Watch PEARL DIVER music video      Request Song from this artist for airplay

                    AMPK powered by   
    Update AMPK


Pearl Diver are a three piece band from Oxford, UK, comprising Matt Sage (vox/guitar), Josh Rigal (Bass), and Joel Bassuk (drums). Formed by Matt Sage in 2019, the frontman and founder of the legendary Catweazle Club in Oxford has lived and breathed music all his life. Initially in a band with members of Faithless (before they were they), Matt has remained a relentlessly prolific solo artist and songwriter ever since. With his music appearing across BBC Radio 1, 2, 3, 4 & 6 over the years, he has performed all over the world including major festivals including Glastonbury, WOMAD, Secret Garden Party, Bestival and supported the likes of Robert Plant, Tinariwen and Diana Krall. Creating music under the moniker of Art Theefe in 2018, the debut album ‘Dig Deep’ was completed with the assistance of kindred spirits Josh Rigal and Joel Bassuk. With a collective vision for a new project of a deeper complexity and grander ambition, the trio initiated Pearl Diver and have been performing and creating under the guise ever since.

by the courtesy of CDP RADIO PROMOTION
2010-2022 © All Rights Reserved