Watch FOLLOW ME DARK music video      Request Song from this artist for airplay

                    AMPK powered by   
    Update AMPK


Follow Me Dark are made of Stephen Kozak (vocals/guitar), Sean Batinic (guitar), Elliot Grove (bass) and Jim Boots (drums). Together they’ve entered the scene with a serious bang, in the sense that they’re taking an alternative approach to blending genres, writing compelling lyrics, and ultimately delivering a refreshing sound that is beyond necessary. Truly, there’s nothing worse than listening to a record in full and being able to accurately guess what’s going to come next. That’s where this band is doing things different, they’re creating intricately exclusive sounds for a listener that is looking for true experimentation.
2010-2021 © All Rights Reserved.