AMPK powered by   
    embed AMPK


Through the Noise is a five-piece hardcore metal band from Malmö, Sweden. Since forming in 2013, the band have developed a uniquely inviting, raw and aggressive sound featuring majestic, anthem-worthy melodies. Founded in 2013, Jowl Nyberg (vocals), Victor Adonis (guitar), Markus Skantz (guitar), Martin Lingonblad (bass), and Peter Liwgren (drums), the band quickly began writing original material, and before the year was over, release the demo Adorn the Silence (2013). Not long after, the band saw the release of their debut full-length album Fall of Gaia (2015) which was released independently and very well received by European press. In October of 2015, the band managed to secure a spot on the Polish Zyrock Festival. One year later, the band released a single containing the songs The King of Nothing and The Water of Life (2016), and throughout the remainder of the year, the band quickly gained a reputation of delivering fast-paced shows with a lot of energy, whilst playing gigs throughout Sweden and Europe. In 2017, the band released another single for the song In Retrospect and performed as support alongside Chugger. Their set was so impressive, that they were later invited to perform on the Rock Stage at the prestigious Malmö Festival in Malmö, Sweden in August of that year. In the Fall of 2017, they began writing new material and by the end of the year the band were ready to record their next full-length album.

Submit New Music | Become Featured Artist | Update AMPK

museboat .com
2010-2020 © All Rights Reserved.