Load music player

Listen And Chat on Museboat

  • Dropping links to the chatroom
  • Sharing content
  • Promoting music
  • Promoting brand
  • Placing .exe files
  • Slendering others
  • Spamming
  • Sexual, rasistic and violent posts
Open chatroom in new window ~ Request song for airplay ~ Nominate Artist of the week

Latest Tweets




Museboat Live TODAY


LISTEN & CHAT Shows


Take advantage of the opportunity to meet new artists, listeners and brand representatives in the Chatroom. Get new friends, comments, shares, LIKES and exchange favors with people from all over the world.


All Museboat Live Music Shows begin at 10pm London time, which is 11pm in Berlin, 12pm in Athens, 5pm in New York, 2pm in Las Vegas, 7pm in Rio de Janeiro and 9am Sydney time, unless otherwise specified.





No data to show at the moment. Try later. Top