This website uses only third party cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More info Close





New Starz Show  

 

  New Starz Show

  UK
  music show


New Starz Show is playing independent and up and coming music first. Listen to the artist's stories before anyone else.

Shows begin at 10pm GMT, 10pm London, 11pm Berlin, 5pm in New York, 2pm in Las Vegas, 6pm Rio de Janeiro, 6am Tokyo and 7am Sydney time, unless otherwise specified.

To reach listeners regardless of where they live, we replay this LISTEN & CHAT show EVERY THREE HOURS from it´s start time. The start of the show will be announced in advance on Museboat Facebook page and in our Museboat Club Facebook Group

OPEN CHATROOM
| BECOME SHOW EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
| SONG ON DEMAND

    This show is brought to you by:


    NEIL CLARK
    New Starz Where Music Is Life

    I am a broadcaster, presenter and podcaster. I interview new, unsigned, signed and up and coming artists. I share their story with the world and play their music for all to hear. Explicit permission has been given by the artist to record and play the interviews and music. This podcast is where you can get to know the artist and not just their songs. It's relaxed just like two people having a chat over coffee. Some artists share physical, war, mental health and bullying issues and why they chose to turn to music. Sit back, put your headphones on and enjoy.


    Become honourable donor

    All music shows on Museboat Live are produced by vollunteers and exist because of the support of the public.

    We thank you for giving a little back with a one-time donation to continue wonderful music and free promotion programming that is refreshing, engaging, and helps expand perspectives. Any level of support is welcome and will be put to good use.


    DONATE THIS SHOW
New Starz show on Tuesday, September 21th, 2021


Listen and Chat


Powered by Minnit Chat

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.



Latest Tweets


Facebook Page


Latest News







No data to show at the moment. Try later. Top