TJ´s Muse Bridge Show      SUNDAY, December 15th, 2019 Record shoutout GO TO SHOW PAGE      REQUEST SONG Tweet NowPlaying Record shoutout SHOW REPLAY
10pm London~11pm Berlin~1am Moscow~7pm Rio de Janeiro~7am Tokyo~5pm New York~2pm Las Vegas~9am Sydney