This website uses only third party cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
More info Close


24/7 Stars Show


We introduce all FEATURED artists in 24/7 Stars Show on SATURDAYS.
Get your 100% airplay on Museboat Live. Join our family as the FEATURED ARTIST.


    No new featured artist at the moment. Check out the list later.
Show premiere maintime is always on Saturday at 10am London, 11am Berlin, 12am Athens, 5am New York, 4am Chicago, 2am Las Vegas, 6am Rio de Janeiro, 8pm Tokyo and 9pm Sydney, 1pm Moscow, 6pm Beijing time

  • Here goes a description of the donor (your brand, organization or community, etc).

    Donors of $15+ will get the Show Executive Producer title automatically. This is listed on the show notes as Executive Producer and is a genuine credit that we will vouch for. These credits look great on your email signature line too. Any donor will remain anonymous upon request.

This Listen & Chat Show is brought to you by:    (Your Name / Your Brand Name)


Show Executive Producers

Show Executive Producer title is a form of donation with a considerably reduced minimum of contribution, so that literally anyone can get their name on air under more favorable conditions.

If you are interested in granting a deduction from the donated financial amount or if you are able to get a substantial donation for Museboat Interactive, join our mission as a Donor Agent first. Then proceed to the MUSIC SHOW DONATION form below.

BECOME EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

We would be happy to receive your feedback about this radio show.
We will get back to your comment, suggestions, or thoughts as soon as possible.


SEND US FEEDBACK

Facebook Posts


Get FEATURED on Museboat Live just by spending a few minutes of your time.
Tell your fans we love your music the same they do.

To become FEATURED ARTIST on Museboat Live will cost you anything but a few minutes of your time. Just link to us with one of museboat embedding widgets on your website or place our link to your Reverbnation / Soundcloud / Bandcamp contacts as a "Featured on Museboat". Everything you need is in ARTISTS section of the music submission form.

BECOME FEATURED ARTIST

Chatroom

Live chat is a platform that allows you to chat directly with your radio show listeners, music fans and friends and also is an effective way to take your work to the next level. The more you know about the needs and wants of your target audience, the better you’ll be able to serve them with your radio show content.

SHOW / HIDE CHATROOM

MUSEBOAT LIVE CHATROOM
  Museboat Live
  • Dropping links to the chatroom
  • Sharing content
  • Promoting music
  • Promoting brand
  • Placing .exe files
  • Slendering others
  • Spamming
  • Sexual, rasistic and violent posts
Caution!

Do NOT download any files from unknown sources.

Latest Tweets



New Artists





24/7 Stars show playlist



Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.
Open / Close Chatroom CHATROOM
Open / Close TV-Video Channel TV - VIDEO
MUSEBOAT LIVE CHATROOM

  Museboat Chat
Chat powered by Minnit Chat
museboat

Museboat TV on Viloud