Museboat Live Channel - Get Your Music Heard

We Love and Support Music

On Air Since 2010











SUBMIT MUSIC
      DONATE      

TODAY

Song On Demand  







New Artists and Songs


Here is the list of new artists and new songs this week on Museboat Live channel. Explore new fantastic artists by clicking on any artist´s cover picture right now.

Find easily artist´s audio, video, Twitter, Facebook, official website, shop directlinks and more.
Tune in Museboaton Sunday to listen to the new music on Museboat Live.

    Go to show page     Get Your Music On Air






Artist Of The Week

JENNIFER ALVARADO


JENNIFER ALVARADO - ARTIST OF THE WEEK on Museboat Live






ARTIST OF THE WEEK is ever continuing campaign featuring the most popular artists on Museboat Live in the last week

Any website visitor can nominate Artist of The Week and get the benefits of an exclusive listener

Introduced by Da Boi Derinho

NOMINATE ARTIST OF THE WEEK - LATEST ARTIST OF THE WEEK








Music Shows


Listen, Chat or Both

Listen to the best music in Museboat Live Listen & Chat music shows every day.
Find new friends in the chatroom 24/7. Share and explore the world of fantastic music and amazing brands supporting artists.

program

TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE

  10pm London time, which is 11pm Berlin, 12pm Moscow, 5pm in New York, 2pm in Las Vegas, 76pm Rio de Janeiro, 7am Tokyo and 9am Sydney time.

hosted by Taunjua aka TJ


Music Show introducing new artists and songs. Enjoy opportunity to meet new artists and fans in the chatroom and exchange your favours to each others in this show. In person.

Related Links:

SHOW PAGE - SUBMIT MUSIC
program

SONG ON DEMAND

  10pm London time, which is 11pm Berlin, 12pm Moscow, 5pm in New York, 2pm in Las Vegas, 7pm Rio de Janeiro, 7am Tokyo and 9am Sydney time.

introduced by Monique Sherrell Brown


You can request your favourite song for airplay anytime and as many times as you like and we will play your choice on Mondays. Browse artists and songs on Museboat Live and send us your song request now.

Related Links:

SHOW PAGE
program

EYE ON JAMZ

  11pm London time, which is Midnight in Berlin, 1am Moscow, 6pm in New York, 3pm in Las Vegas, 7pm Rio de Janeiro, 7am Tokyo and 9am Sydney time.

hosted by Tim Board


Eye on Jamz brings you the hottest indie music from around the world and from a wide variety of genres. Musicians you are not hearing on commerial radio but should be. We not only bring you the music, we bring the musicians via interviews on the program. If you want to be ahead of the curve and hear great indie music.

Related Links:

SHOW PAGE


program

Museboatcast Spotlight

  Midnight London time, which is 1am Berlin, 2am Moscow, 7pm in New York, 4pm in Las Vegas, 8pm Rio de Janeiro, 8am Tokyo and 10am Sydney time.

hosted by Traces Of Dawn

Listen to the best podcast shows on Museboat Live with an option to listen again and again. MuseboatCast combines all the elements of a podcast and the radio station. We convert podcast into real live show with airplay slot in the most lucrative time. It´s time to know the best podcasters on Museboat Live.

Related Links:

SHOW PAGE
program

Top 25 Chart

  10pm London time, which is 11pm in Berlin, 1am Moscow, 5pm in New York, 2pm in Las Vegas, 7pm Rio de Janeiro, 7am Tokyo and 9am Sydney time.

hosted by Taunjua aka TJ

Top 25 Chart Show is the list of 25 the most popular songs on Museboat Live. You can vote for your favourite artist every day and as many times as you like.

Related Links:

SHOW PAGE
program

Up In The Alley

  10pm London time, which is 11pm in Berlin, 1am Moscow, 5pm in New York, 2pm in Las Vegas, 7pm Rio de Janeiro, 7am Tokyo and 9am Sydney time.

hosted by Alison Cowie

Take a walk with Alison Cowie up the alley and immerse in the music that should be heard. Open your mind to vibrant new sounds, amazing voices and epic performances by artists from around the world. She will guide you to the realms of an unknown musical adventure.

Related Links:

SHOW PAGE
program

24/7 Stars

  10pm London time, which is 11pm in Berlin, 1am Moscow, 5pm in New York, 2pm in Las Vegas, 7pm Rio de Janeiro, 7am Tokyo and 9am Sydney time.

introduced by Da Boi Derinho

This show is dedicated to all featured artists on Museboat Live. Know the artists who are more interested in our movement than others.

Related Links:

SHOW PAGE - BECOME FEATURED ARTIST
program

MUSEJAM

Irregular Holiday Music Show announced on social media

  10pm London time, which is 11pm in Berlin, 1am Moscow, 5pm in New York, 2pm in Las Vegas, 7pm Rio de Janeiro, 7am Tokyo and 9am Sydney time.

introduced by Taunjua aka TJ

MuseJam is a new music show produced by Museboat Live, which will gradually bring you the best music we have played at Museboat Live in 24/7 rotation and music shows.

Related Links:

SHOW PAGE - REQUEST SONG








Andy´s MBMC Top 25 Chart


The Most Polular Songs on Museboat in 2022.

Thank you for voting for all great songs in Annual Top 25 Chart Show. We are happy to announce the most popular songs on Museboat in 2022. CONGRATS EVERYONE IN THE CHART !

Related Links:

SHOW PAGE / RESULTS - HALL OF FAME









Exclusive Music Player


Create your own music playlist with a few clicks

In addition to the main broadcasting you can choose ONE OUT OF SIX separate music channels and listen to stylish music without any limitations or interrupting.


MULTIGENRE

Listen to multigenre music Listen to multigenre music

Pop, Rock, Reggae, Country, Alternative, Blues, Jazz, Fusion, Funk, Punk, Instrumental ...

POP

Listen to multigenre music Listen to multigenre music

Pop, RnB, Soul, Easy Listening, Americana, Singer-songwriter, Latin Pop, EDM, House, Funk, Techno, Dance, Afro Pop

ROCK

Listen to rock music Listen to multigenre music

Rock, Hard Rock, Indie Rock, Metal, Progressive, Blues, Garage, Rock & Roll, Experimental Rock, Art Rock, Soft Rock

REGGAE

Listen to reggae music Listen to multigenre music

Reggae, Dancehall, Roots Reggae, Ska, Americana, Raggamuffin, 2-Tone, Reggae Fusion, Rocksteady

ALTERNATIVE

Listen to alternativemusic Listen to multigenre music

Alternative, Britpunk, Grunge, Punk, Goth, New Wave, Art Punk, Folk Punk, Lo-fi, Crust Punk, Steampunk

COUNTRY

Listen to country & folk music Listen to multigenre music

Country, Folk, Celtic, Americana, Bluegrass, Cajun, Jugband, Honky Tonk, Hellbilly




Museboat Live Exclusive


We are happy and proud to release the brand new songs from the best independent artists exclusively on Museboat Live channel.
Listen to the songs in Exclusive Music Player and enjoy   wink


SEND US MUSIC EXCLUSIVELY

Related Links:

Exclusive Songs page - BECOME EXECUTIVE PRODUCER - DONATE ANONYMOUSLY














Song On Demand


Get involved in the campaign for the most popular songs in the last week.

You can request your favourite song for airplay anytime and as many times as you like. Browse artists and songs on Museboat Live and send us your song request now.



Related Links:

SHOW PAGE









Listen & Chat


Login to the chatroom by writing your name or nickname to the login tab.
If you are an artist, we recommend you to use your FIRST NAME + STAGE NAME.


Each Maintime Show Playlist is FLEXIBLE, which means that we reserve the right to play music from artists and their fans in the chatroom before the others. Playlists of Show Replays remain unchanged.

Related Links:

CHATROOM INFO / HELP / RULES









Watch TVV Channel


... Not coming to a theater near you

Museboat TV and Video channel bringing fresh and innovative content, the place to be, the place to be seen. Dare to be different. If you are not watching, what are you watching?

Related Links:

WATCH TVV - SUBMIT VIDEO - SUBMIT VLOG - PROMOTE YOUR VIDEO ON TVV


Featured Video

DELPHI RAVENS - Always in the Way

Our first go at using animation for video. Song is about relationships and breakups












What We Do


Museboat acts as a free media promotion link between both, artists and their supporters.


Museboat Live channel is a 24/7 music promotion channel featuring LISTEN & CHAT music shows produced by volunteers. We serve our listeners by offering a variety of content that is not necessarily provided by the larger commercial promotion websites.

Museboat TV-video channel is a fan-first destination covering music video, interviews, brand advocacy and other video content that drives conversation and debate. We accept video submissions from museboat listeners, artists and brands.

Related Links:

OUR MISSION / FAQ / JOIN US


Overview

FREE MULTIMEDIA FOR LISTENERS

- 24/7 Multi-Genre Music Broadcasting
- 6 Exclusive Music Players
- Creating Own Music Playlists Online
- Song On Demand
- 6 Music Shows
- Chat With Artists
- Blog & News
- Contests With Financial Prizes
- Free Museboat Team Membership
- Music TV


So What Are You Waiting For?

Take a seat and listen to the best music, vote in top 25 chart, chat with people, watch the best music video, request song on demand, find what´s new on Museboat Live Channel.

Join our family and explore what we have prepared for all our precious supporters. Our streams are available 24/7 and we play the best music that should be heard.



Overview



TOP News


  Music For The Masses

  New Museboat Media Partner   12/9/2021 -   by museboat -

We are pleased to announce new media partner to Museboat Live channel: MUSIC FOR THE MASSES.

Music for the Masses, like a musical masterpiece, that one Depeche Mode album whose title was chosen for fun, to dispel the risk and fear that its music would have been listened to by nobody..... Thanks to hard work that record became a worldwide success.

Great new music from this fantastic company on Museboat Live channel soon!

Related Link:

WEBSITE PAGE - FACEBOOK


This Website will give you an answers to the following questions

You can submit music anytime as an artist / band representative, official promoter, music label. We accept mp3 music files only. Go to submit your music page and follow simple instructions.

To create your Artist Media Promotion Kit (AMPK), we recommend you to send as many links to your websites and social media profile links as possible. Copy and paste your URL direct links in shape https://... to the message body.

We care about about artists copyrights, so please, do NOT SEND US COVER SONGS unless you have permission from music author to do so.

If you need any assistance find comprehensive answers in Frequently Asked Question page.

We accept music of almost all music genres. Hip-Hop and similar music styles are accepted in case they contain parts of the song with vocals.

For the time being, we do not have special hip-hop/rap show, until we find show dj/host for the music show of this kind of music. If you think you are the one, join our team and produce your own hip-hop/rap show for Museboat Live channel.

Artist Media Promotion Kit (AMPK) is a html plugin with audio and video players, social contacts links, music genre and description and link to music shop. Every artist we accept for airplay will get AMPK for free.

AMPK uses search engine optimization (SEO) to improve the search engine ranking for your website or blog and help new listeners and fans to find your music easier.

Exclusive Music Player is a free music solution for your store in any working place like shop, restaurant, pub, art gallery, garage or in an office. In a way, it is a free alternative to FM radio with 24/7 audio stream controlled by you.

You need not to buy any hardware or appliances to run your playlist from any place. The only thing you need is your computer / smartphone and internet connection. Using exclusive music player is completely free of any charges.

Send us your question in THIS FORM right now. Do not forget to fill in all relevant details in the form.

Feedback

We are interested in your opinion on our broadcasting.

Write us your suggestions or comments so that we can best connect our listeners with the amazing music from our catalog.

Do you want to receive occasional info about our programming or upcoming news?

SUBSCRIBE OUR NEWSLETTER

Keep in touch

We accept music for airplay in digital form only. If you want to send us any materials using snail-mail, descirbe the reason in the form and we will send you our street address in return.








Media Partners


Media partners get exclusive promotional place on every Museboat website page. We regularly check out our media partners for news, events, contest, and campaigns to promote it without any prior request. This is the top partnership among people helping fantastic artists to get their music heard.

Related Links:

BECOME MEDIA PARTNER

ION INDIE MAGAZINE

Become Museboat Media Partner

INVERSE RECORDS

Become Museboat Media Partner




METAL DEVASTATION RADIO

Become Museboat Media Partner

AGOGE RECORDS

Become Museboat Media Partner

ECLIPSE RECORDS

Become Museboat Media Partner

WANIKIYA RECORDS

Become Museboat Media Partner




RIPPLE MUSIC

Become Museboat Media Partner

SCREAMLITE RECORDS

Become Museboat Media Partner

SKYFIRE INTERACTIVE

Become Museboat Media Partner

SECRET ENTERTAINMENT

Become Museboat Media Partner









COUNTRYMUSIC SOCIALMEDIA

Become Museboat Media Partner

SHOWBIZZINFO

Become Museboat Media Partner

STAMPEDE PRESS

Become Museboat Media Partner

DEVOGRAPHIC

Become Museboat Media Partner









STEPHEN´S INDIE PICKS

Become Museboat Media Partner

BTD RADIO

Become Museboat Media Partner

HANGOVERHILL PR

Become Museboat Media Partner

TEAM H ENTERTAINMENT

Become Museboat Media Partner


SUPER DELICIOUS RECORDS

Become Museboat Media Partner

SAMBONE PROMOS

Become Museboat Media Partner

KORE PR

Become Museboat Media Partner

MUSIC FOR THE MASES

Become Museboat Media Partner