This website uses only third party cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
More info Close

Where to start

Get FEATURED on Museboat Live for free.
Showcase your brand and grow your visibility as a huge supporter of fantastic music.
It's a win for you, for us, and for all our website visitors.


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.
Ways to become Featured Brand

To become FEATURED BRAND on Museboat Live will cost you anything
but a few minutes of your time. Just link to us with one of our promotional widgets
on your website and faciliate fans to find you sooner then others.
You can also choose any of options below for the same purpose.

  •     Link to us
  •     Share our Fundrising Campaign
  •     Join Instore Music Player program
  •     Create a contest for listeners
  •     Join Museboat team
  •     Become a Donor Agent
  •     Nominate Artist of The Week
  •     Provide a Donation of any amount


Featured brands on Museboat Live   Link to us

We greatly appreciate every possible support of artists from around the world.
It would be nice if you could place one of our promotional widgets on your website.

   Yes, I want to support what Museboat Live does for Artists


Embed Code for website
with white background

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.
COPY EMBED CODE
Embed Code for website
with dark background

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.
COPY EMBED CODE


Embed LOGO for website
with white background





COPY EMBED CODE
Embed LOGO for website
with dark background





COPY EMBED CODE


Embed Code for website
with white background

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.
COPY EMBED CODE
Embed Code for website
with dark background

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.
COPY EMBED CODE
Embed LOGO for website
with white background





COPY EMBED CODE
Embed LOGO for website
with dark background





COPY EMBED CODE




Link to Us











RELOAD CAPTCHA IMAGE
  referral form sample 
  Enter Captcha code here
 


  



You need not to send any other material (pictures, files etc.) We need from you just your details and URL link to your promotional or business websites. Museboat Live always give priority to the submissions and applications from Featured Participants. If you are not yet with Museboat, submit your music, submit your brand or become exclusive listener.

Museboat Live reserves the right to reject an application from a person, who does not fit with Museboat Live’s standards and/or mission.



Join us in the chatroom on Tuesdays in Muse Tower Listen & Chat show devoted to brands representatives.
Music Show maintime is always at 10pm London, 11pm Berlin, 5pm New York, 4pm Chicago, 2pm Las Vegas, 7pm Rio de Janeiro,
8am Tokyo and 9am Sydney. We replay our shows every 3 hours and you can listen to the show 7 more times every day
Featured Brands


Support Museboat Mission

We need and value any your contributions to the project.

Your generosity will help us to keep offering great music and brand promotion programs and any your contribution is a vital part of bringing news and music to the community.

We save you money by providing you with royalty-free Instore Music Players in POP, ROCK and MULTI-GENRE category. You can join our Instore Music Player program for free and choose any category you preffer for you and your customers.

  Provide a Donation of any amount






Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.
Open / Close Chatroom CHATROOM
Open / Close TV-Video Channel TV - VIDEO
MUSEBOAT LIVE CHATROOM

  Museboat Chat
Chat powered by Minnit Chat
museboat

Museboat TV on Viloud