We love inspiring ideas and we promote them 24/7 for free.
Explore companies, labels, e-shops, e-zines or non-profits that support artists.


Museboat Live offers free promotional space for everyone,
no matter it is a community, non-profit, blog or a small business.
Find true authorities on Museboat live and join us in Muse Tower show devoted to the most supportive brands.

Listen & Chat with artists, fans and friends

Music show maintime is always at 10pm London, 11pm Berlin, 5pm New York, 4pm Chicago, 2pm Las Vegas, 7pm Rio de Janeiro, 8am Tokyo and 9am Sydney time.


We introduce all music shows on beforehand on Facebook,
so if you want to be informed about what´s happening on Museboat,
find (and possibly follow ;-) our Facebook page.

Nominate Brand of The Month | Go to Muse Tower show page |




New brands on Museboat Live   Latest Brands

Explore the greatest brands supporting independent artists.


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Brand of The Month on Museboat Live   Brand of The Month

Brand of the month is the list of top brands supporting artists featured on Museboat Live channel.
Explore brands what became the authority on Museboat Live by supporting independent music.


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Brand of the month on Museboat Live   Nominate Brand of The Month


Anyone can nominate Brand of The Month by supporting artists on Facebook.
Just give LIKE to 5 artists in the LIKE plugin below and fill in the form. That´s it Cool, huh?
Hit START / ABORT below. LIKE plugin with instructions will appear.


  START / ABORT


Plugin is currently offline. Try later.
Please, be advised that due to high demand of BOTM requests, a response from our team may take up to 14 days or even longer.
Once responded, you will be invited to join the nearest Sunday´s show. Brand Spot block will be featured in the middle of every music show (6 times a week). Check out Museboat Brand of the month Facebook page. All BOTM nominations are subject to the draw.

ABORT





Featured Brands

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Featured Brands







Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.