Take a seat and find fantastic artists on Museboat Live channels. Enjoy the best new music, Top 25 chart, 24/7 chatroom, TV-Video channel and many other promotional tools we offer you fore free.

Artists page for Museboat Live listeners



We Love Artists. It´s simple as that.
Whether they are signed with a recording label or not,
artists on Museboat Live get a great deal of free media promotion.

Listen & Chat with artists, fans and friends

Music show maintime is always at 10pm London, 11pm Berlin, 5pm New York, 4pm Chicago, 2pm Las Vegas, 7pm Rio de Janeiro, 8am Tokyo and 9am Sydney time and we replay our shows every three hours so you can listen to the show 7 more times every day


We introduce all music shows on beforehand on Facebook,
so if you want to be informed about what´s happening on Museboat,
find (and possibly follow ;-) our Facebook page.

Vote in Top 25 Chart | Nominate Artist for Top 25 Chart | Nominate Artist of The Week |
Go to 24/7 Stars show page | Get Exclusive Music Player





New Artists on Museboat Live   Latest Artists


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Artists of the week on Museboat Live   Artist of The Week


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Artists of the week on Museboat Live   Top 25 Chart


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Artists of the week on Museboat Live   Featured Artists


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.





Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.